Since 2014, Les Siestes has participated in the Shape platform, which in 2022 becomes Shape+, a program supported by Creative Europe, which aims to support the careers of artists in the field of innovative music and arts. This new stage of the SHAPE platform will be marked by an emphasis on residencies and, where possible, greener forms of travel.

Funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA). Neither the European Union nor EACEA can be held responsible for them.

Full list of SHAPE+ artists for 2022-23

7777 の天使 (PT)
Aho Ssan (FR)
Ale Hop (PE/DE)
Aleksandra Słyż (PL/SE)
Bella Báguena (ES)
Biliana Voutchkova (BG/DE)
Bryozone (UA)
Evita Manji (GR)
Felisha Ledesma (US/DE)
Forces (FI)
Frédéric D. Oberland & Irena Z. Tomažin (FR/SI)
Heta Bilaletdin (FI)
Isabella Forciniti (AT/IT)
Katarina Gryvul (UA)
Luis Pestana (PT)
Marina Herlop (ES)
Maryana Klochko (UA)
m.a.t.a.d.a.t.a. (LV)
Mihalis Shammas (CY)
Oï Les Ox (FR)
Passepartout Duo (IT)
Perila (RU/DE)
Pisitakun (TH/PT)
Qow (EG/CZ)
Rehab Hazgui (TN)
Roxane Métayer (BE/FR)
Stefanie Egedy (BR/DE)
Thea Soti (HU/SRB/FR)
Tony Elieh (LB/DE)
Ursula Sereghy (CZ)
Vanligt Folk (SE)
Vica Pacheco (MX/BE)
Wojciech Rusin (PL)
Yara Mekawei (EG/DE)
Zbigniew Chojnacki (PL)

SHAPE member festivals

CTM Festival / DISK e.V. – Berlin, DE
Construction Festival / Kultura Medialna – Dnipro, UA
Intonal Festival / Inkonst – Malmö, SE
Les siestes électroniques / Association Rotation – Toulouse, FR
MeetFactory – Prague, CZ
Sonica Festival / MoTA – Museum for Transitory Art – Ljubljana, SI
musikprotokoll im steirischen herbst / ORF – Graz, AT
Rokolectiv Festival – Bucharest, RO
schiev Festival – Brussels, BE
Skaņu Mežs Festival – Riga, LV
UH Fest / Ultrasound Foundation – Budapest, HU
Terraforma Festival / Threes Productions Srl – Milan, IT
Unsound Festival / Fundacja Tone – Krakow, PL